military airplane svg

In honor of Veteran’s Day this week.

Enjoy

Click to download

This entry was posted in patriotic, svg and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to military airplane svg

  1. Nancy Heger says:

    I am doing a layout for an air show where some military fighter jets and the Canadian snowbirds flew over and this military plane SVG would look perfect on my page. I would love to ask your kind permission to use it.

    • Lea says:

      I’m glad you like it.
      My svgs are free for personal, non-commercial use only. I would like to trade one comment (or more) for each free svg you enjoy. The comments give me encouragement to continue. If you would like to share my svgs, please link directly to my blog.

      -Lea

Leave a Reply

