My call for help

I asked for help and you guys came through for me.  You ROCK!  I’ve made a list of everyone’s great ideas.  Of course I’m going to pick the easy ones first. :-)   I just wanted to thank everyone for your ideas and visiting me every day (well, almost everyday).

My new idea list

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My call for help

  1. linda says:

    You say we rock, but I say that you rock!! Thanks for asking and being open for suggestions.

  2. Linda says:

    Hi, Lea,

    Thanks for asking for suggestions. I was wondering if you were able to complete that tutorial that you started on how you create/draw these tutorials? Also, I love the idea on your list about a flower box. That would be so cute.
    Linda

  3. carol adams says:

    You are so kind to ask for files we are looking for and taking the time to create them to complete our wish list. I have been away from my computer for awhile and wondering if I can still add to the wish list.

    I am looking for an angel sitting on a cloud, or any other kind of angels. My 5 sisters and I pick a theme every year for christmas and make srapbook layouts to share, and this year our theme is angels, but haven’t found too many scal files available.

    • Lea says:

      It is never too late to make requests. I’m always up for new ideas. I’ll add angels to my ever growing list. I”m so excited about all the new ideas.
      -Lea

  4. Rosie Glenn says:

    Wow! I can’t wait to see what you come up with and share. You are so sweet to do this and we all appreciate you very much!

Leave a Reply

