silhouette wise men svg

Enjoy …

Click here to download

This entry was posted in Christmas / winter, svg and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to silhouette wise men svg

  1. Jan says:

    Beautiful. Thank You!

  2. Debbie Manelli says:

    I cnnot get it to down load to my svg file anymore, has something changed, I have the 4 share.

  3. Myrna says:

    Lea
    I so enjoy your svgs. I know I don’t comment enough but always look forward to what you have and am so grateful for your marvelous talent. The svgs always cut so lovely and clean. Thank you so very much.
    Myrna

  4. Lea says:

    Thanks for the warm comments, they keep me going.
    -Lea

  5. SiskiyouSue says:

    Thank you! I pinned it, because I really think this is different from anything else I have seen and lovely. I’d like to try it against a handmade background.

  6. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Cutting Freebies for Craft (large): Tuesday, 15 Nov 2011

  7. Tina says:

    thank you so much! this is a great addition for my christmas cards :)

  8. Irene L says:

    I love these silhouettes! Thank you so much.
    Irene L

  9. Trisha says:

    Love this one. Reminds me of the Southwestern nativities. Thank you very much!

  10. Sharon Field says:

    Love this file………….thanks so much for sharing!

  11. kendell says:

    My security will not allow me to download this file, it tells me it is dangerous.
    I would love this file though, have tried 3 times tonight, so will try again another time. Regards

  12. Don says:

    Just what I needed, thanks.

Leave a Reply

