Halloween Skull and Crossbones

This is what he looks like cut out on my Cricut.  Please disregard the yellow.  I like to use what I have on hand to test the cutting.

Link to skull and crossbones

This entry was posted in Halloween, svg and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Halloween Skull and Crossbones

  1. Barbara says:

    Thank you so much!

  2. yvette says:

    hi there – which cricut cartridge did you use for this. thank you.

    • Lea says:

      This isn’t from a cartridge. It is an svg that you can download to cut using your cricut. I have some very old software the lets me cut other things other than cartridges. I’m sure you can’t purchase it anymore. But if you google how to cut svgs, I’m sure there is tons of updated information.
      You could probably ask some of my GREAT readers for some help.
      -Lea

Leave a Reply

