Skeleton key svg

Wow what a difference a new blade makes in my projects.  I finally resigned myself last night that that was what the problem was (after fighting with the speed, pressure, depth, thickness of paper, etc).  It was 8:30 pm and I know I couldn’t make it to Michael’s or JoAnn’s by 9:00.  My DH said, does Wal-Mart have them.  I’m like sure, but I would rather use my 40% off coupon to buy them.  So this morning as I’m going through my various coupons, I discover that they all have excludes CRICUT.  UGH!  So you know what, I went to Wal-Mart at lunch and got two new blades.

Look, it cuts much better now!

Link to the key

This entry was posted in Halloween, svg and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Skeleton key svg

  1. Ruth says:

    You can use Joann’s coupons on cricut products, except machines and carts. The clerk always I can’t use it and I say just try and they work every time!

Leave a Reply

