Snowflake Border svg

I love it when I impress myself.  I read a tutorial on welding and I thought, yep I can do that also.  What do you think?  (The cut really isn’t curved, but rather me holding the paper while I took the picture.)

Link

This entry was posted in Christmas / winter, svg and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Snowflake Border svg

  1. linda says:

    I think you did fine too.. btw, I like your borders a lot, thanks

  2. Kel says:

    Very nice!

  3. Brandi says:

    I learned how to weld in SCAL, but I don’t have inkscape, so I haven’t played around with creating SVGS. THanks for all your hard work, this turned out really well!

  4. Sharon Field says:

    Wonderful border. Glad I didn’t spend the money on a punch yesterday! TFS

Leave a Reply

