Snowflake 2 svg

Ok, I like this cut for two reasons.  One, if you’ll notice I cut a snowflake with green paper.  It looked like a circle of Christmas trees, so I thought “GREEN”.  Second, once I cut it I realized that it was a two for one deal.  The center pops out for an additional snowflake.  Cool Huh?

Link

This entry was posted in Christmas / winter, svg and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Snowflake 2 svg

  1. Butterfly says:

    I love this snowflake Thank You

  2. Lea says:

    Me too! Thanks for the comment.

  3. Melissa says:

    this is totally awesome!
    Thanks!

  4. Debbie Manelli says:

    I love this snowflake I have a vision for a beautiful Christmas card with this one in silver on a blue paper. Can’t wait to do this one!! Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

