scroll Christmas tree svg

I liked how this turned out, except I can’t find complementary colors for the tree and the background.  Please share your combinations to give me inspiration.


Click on the tree to download.

This entry was posted in Christmas / winter, svg and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to scroll Christmas tree svg

  1. Theresa says:

    I love this tree. This will look nice on my Christmas Cards! Thank you!

  2. Lea says:

    Thanks for the comment. Please share your work. I would love to see the completed project.


  3. Brandi says:

    I’m thinking gold and olive green would look great!

  4. Mary C says:

    Thank you for the beautiful tree.

Leave a Reply

