beach girl

Keep your fingers crossed, I’m back up.  DH and I were able to do a recovery of sorts.  We’ll see if it holds.  I’m scanning and scanning trying to find that virus that caused all this trouble, but I haven’t found it yet.  Anyway, Thanks for sticking with me.

I created today’s svg from a how to draw retro book.  I like the looks of the characters, so you might see others in the future.

Click on her to download

This entry was posted in summer, svg and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

