crib svg

I had someone ask for a crib svg.  I wasn’t quite sure how to do this.  The result is the back and the front of the crib.  Use one or use both.  Please give me feedback, I haven’t cut it yet.  This is something I would love to see implemented.  PLEASE SHARE 🙂

 

Click here to download

This entry was posted in svg and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to crib svg

  1. Patricia says:

    Thanks for the crib SVG. It’s what I wanted.

  2. Brandi says:

    My initial thought would be to use it as a pocket. Glue down the sides and bottom rung and maybe the top with the embellishment and slide a photo or journal page in it. I’m really excited for this unique cut-thanks!

  3. Pingback: Tu J's and a Taco

  4. Brenda says:

    Adorable!

  5. Marcia Bristol says:

    Thank you so much how i used the crib is that i glued it on a food box so the box itself is the bed part of the crib. thank you for sharing your file.

Leave a Reply

