Merry Christmas title svg

Does anyone need a Merry Christmas title?  I created it using Fontleroy Brown font.

Use it with or without the slight shadow.

Click here to download

This entry was posted in Christmas / winter, svg and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Merry Christmas title svg

  1. Tina says:

    Thank You for sharing! this is a really nice font for Christmas 🙂

  2. Trisha says:

    Thank you! Great retro-looking Christmas title. Merry Christmas!

  3. thank you so much! I just got a cricut for Christmas and am on the lookout for really nice svg’s! You are so kind to share and I love your blog!!!

  4. I am so thankful for you and Inkscape…I have a silhouette, and I found I can convert files to use them on my machine that I can’t other wise.

  5. Ter says:

    thank you and …Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

