cha cha cha title – FIXED

Ok, who else besides me was surprised the first time they heard Happy Birthday sung with a little added twist.  The oldest “J” was invited to a birthday party in Kindergarten.  When the cake was presented the kids proceeded to sing Happy Birthday except they added cha cha cha at the top of their lungs to the song.  Don’t know where it started, but now I can’t sing Happy Birthday without adding cha cha cha (at least in my head).

Click here to download

This entry was posted in svg and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to cha cha cha title – FIXED

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Alpha(s),Word Art(s), Word Book(s) post on Jan. 13, 2011. Thanks again.

  2. Carol says:

    I love the Cha Cha Cha Title but when I download the svg file the file does not download correctly. Am I doing something wrong.

  3. Carol says:

    Thanks for fixing this. What font did you use for this. I have pictures of my sister dancing at a Christmas party and can’t wait to use this as a titles.

    What font did you use for this.

Leave a Reply

