swirl heart svg – reposted

I posted this back before Christmas. I thought it would be more appropriate as we approach Valentine’s Day.

Click here to download

This entry was posted in svg. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to swirl heart svg – reposted

  1. Anne says:

    Thank you so much for sharing. I love opening my email every day to see what you are sharing.

  2. Tina says:

    I’m so glad you reposted. I think I missed this one 🙂

  3. Trisha says:

    Thank you!

  4. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Valentines post on Jan. 15, 2011. Thanks again.

  5. Candi says:

    thanks so much love it

  6. Brandi says:

    simple, yet elegant-love it!

  7. Megan says:

    This is beautiful

  8. amy says:

    Just what I was looking for. THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

