Embedded heart svg

I’m making a tutorial on how to create this.  I’d hope to finish it tonight, but the Oldest “J” had a regional FIRST Lego league tournament today then a basketball game tonight.  I’m beat.  So instead I’m going to give you the svg for the tutorial.

Click here to download

This entry was posted in svg, Valentine / love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Embedded heart svg

  1. Tina says:

    this is really cute 🙂 thank you ! and good luck to your son 🙂

  2. Vickie Seal says:

    I am unable to download any files from your site. I get a message that Internet Explorer cannot display the web page. Has anyone else had this problem? If so,
    how did they correct it. Any infor would be appreciated because I love your work.
    Thanks for sharing!

  3. linda says:

    Thank you for this lovely heart..

  4. Lana says:

    Love the file.

  5. Shell says:

    I absolutely LOVE this!! Thanks sooooo much!!

  6. Jani says:

    Very cute. Thanks for sharing! I already have a great idea to use this heart with.

  7. Pingback: Embedded heart svg | Tu J's and a Taco « svg

  8. sopranoannie says:

    Very nice file!!!
    Thank so much for sharing your work. I LOVE hearts of all kinds, so this will go in my collection.
    -Ann

  9. Resource Aide says:

    Love, love, love this. Thanks so much.

  10. Cindy says:

    Love this!

  11. kellb says:

    super cute! love it. thank you so much!

  12. kendell says:

    Thanks ever so much for this file, it looks awesome. Kindest regards

  13. This is cool thanks. Gonna use it on my wedding scrapbook x

Leave a Reply

