candy heart svg

I love those little candy hearts. All that is needed is for you to add your personalized text.

Click here to download

This entry was posted in svg, Valentine / love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to candy heart svg

  1. Pingback: candy heart svg | Tu J's and a Taco « svg

  2. Pingback: candy heart svg | Tu J's and a Taco « svg

  3. Lana says:

    Thanks, this is cool. I like the fact that I can put my own words in.

  4. Pingback: candy heart svg | Tu J’s and a Taco

  5. Pingback: jar svg | Tu J's and a Taco

  6. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Valentines post on Feb. 10, 2011. Thanks again.

  7. Karen says:

    Wow! I am blown away not only by your talent, but also your generosity with sharing your files. I am thrilled beyond measure to have these to use.

    many thanks!
    karen

  8. Carol says:

    I am unable to download the file. Is anyone else????

    This will be so cute on homemade valentines

  9. Thank you. I put it on my Facebook page. I am an artist and I am not making money….yet. Do I still qualify for noncommercial use? I hope so. It looks cute. See how I used it. (I am about to post it.) Hearts back at you.

  10. keli freeman says:

    I cannot download this file.

Leave a Reply

