Flip fold box svg and tutorial

I wasn’t sure what type of box this is. So I just named it the flip fold box.

Pieces cut

Score lines

Turn over the box and adhere decorative pieces

Picture showing tabs in place

All put together

Click here to download

******** Look what Brandi created using the box svg ********

Jump over to her site, Creative Happenings, for a visit.

This entry was posted in box, svg, tutorial and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Flip fold box svg and tutorial

  1. Linda says:

    Hi. I love this box. It’s awesome. I know you said you were working on a tutorial on how you make this box for instance. Were you able to make it? Feel free to e-mail me. I would love to know how to do this.

    Thanks.
    Linda

  2. Lana says:

    This box is really cute. Thanks for all your hard work.

  3. Deb says:

    What a great box – thanks so much!!

  4. Pingback: Flip fold box svg and tutorial | Tu J's and a Taco « svg

  5. I’d like to invite you to add your banner to our Digital Scrapbooking Topsite. It’s free to sign up. Hope to see you there

    Free Digital Scrapbooking

  6. Michelle says:

    So fun! I loved this box! THANKS!!!

  7. Jani says:

    Very cool box! Love the colors too. Thanks for sharring 🙂

  8. Irma says:

    Just Adorable!

  9. Pingback: Flip fold box svg and tutorial | Tu J’s and a Taco

  10. Carol says:

    Thanks so much! I’m sure there are a million ways to use this!

  11. Colleen says:

    Thanks so much! I’m going to use this for a thank-you gift for nurses during a recent hospital stay!

  12. patchworkhen says:

    This look cool. Thank you for sharing.

    blessings, patchworkhen

  13. brandi says:

    love this! thanks!!!

  14. This is perfect. Thanks so much for sharing. 🙂

  15. This would be perfect for some notecards or recipes or for a card with large embellishments! Thanks so much!

  16. Jamie M says:

    thanks for sharing I will have to make one of these super cute boxes. http://craftygirl21.blogspot.com/

  17. Carolyn says:

    Thank you for such a useful file. Your cut out example is very pretty and the instructions are easy to follow.

  18. Pingback: AetCrafts » Blog Archive » TK Liblikad ja muid paberist asju….

  19. Yvonne says:

    This is so cool. Thanks.

  20. The Debsp says:

    Thanks for this file. Really like the paper you have used.

  21. Kat says:

    I just put you in my favorites… I also just ordered a eCraft and SCLA, and can’t wait to get my grubby paws on them. I will be back, and hopefully will have some pretties soon to show off!

  22. eyedrawit says:

    This is adorable! Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

