cut and fold diamond svg

Thanks Sheryl and Linda for the idea.  What do you think?  That was so easy, I think I have a new addiction.  I’m going to have to try different patterns.

Click here to download

P.S. I fixed the bottom tab with an extra cut in the svg.  Too bad I don’t have any double sided paper to try this on.

******** Here is what Brandi created using the diamond cut and fold ***********

This entry was posted in svg and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to cut and fold diamond svg

  1. Sheryl Newman says:

    oh i love you than k you so much and if you want some more ideas on these I know of another website that has some real neat ones.

    Thank you thank you thank you,
    Sheryl

  2. sheryl Newman says:

    most of what I see is shown on youtube videos attached
    dutchpapercraft.blogspot.com
    ??????
    Let me know your thoughts.
    Thank you
    Sheryl

  3. Pingback: cut and fold diamond svg | Tu J's and a Taco « svg

  4. Tina says:

    FANTASTIC!!!! this is such a great piece to add to any page or card 🙂

  5. linda says:

    I think you are awesome! And, glad to hear of your of your new addiction .. cut and fold.
    Thank you… I say go for it!

  6. Rosie Glenn says:

    Great cut file. There is so much you can do with this kind of cut. One place has several that are shaped into hearts or circles etc. I can’t remember the place but I’dlove to see more!

  7. Jani says:

    Thanks! I have a brass template for doing this technique that has just been sitting in a drawer for several years. This svg will be much easier to use.

  8. Jeanette says:

    I love cut and fold patterns. Thank you. I can’t wait to see what you come up with next. Jeanette

  9. Brandi says:

    I think I”m in love with your work! This is soooo cool! Not sure how I will use it, but it is certainly awesome!

  10. Sue says:

    Just love this file, thank you

Leave a Reply

