flower card svg

This is sort-of on the same path as yesterday.  Several people asked for flowers.  I made this one into a card.

Click here to download

This entry was posted in card, svg and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to flower card svg

  1. sheryl Newman says:

    Love it! You are the best. I am really thankful for having come across such a wonderful talented person.(:
    Have a great day and thank you for sharing.
    Sheryl

  2. Jani says:

    Thank you very much for taking the time to do this and for sharing. I saw some cut and fold punches at the Paper Wishes website that I put on my to-do-list, but I have not gotten around to it. When I do, I will be sure and share them with you.

  3. Jackie Sue says:

    Very cute card!!

  4. Nancy S says:

    I love this flower card….I know it is not Christmas but I would love to see a Christmas one that covers the whole front of the card.

  5. marilyn says:

    so pretty…thanks!

  6. Trisha says:

    This is so pretty! Thank you!

  7. Lana says:

    Love the card! Thanks.

  8. Irma says:

    Thanks for the card! Love it

  9. Brandi says:

    This is sure to make any project pop! Thanks for all the time and effort you put into sharing with us!

  10. Carol says:

    This is so pretty! Thank you!

  11. Aimee says:

    Thanks so much for sharing this file! I used it to make a Mother’s Day card and it turned out great! Thanks again!

  12. LaurieT says:

    Thank you so much for sharing your very cute card!!

  13. Judy Bolnd says:

    All of your files are awesome. Thanks so much for being willing to share!

  14. susan smith says:

    Nice one, thank you, I’ve often wondered if it was possible to get svg that partially cuts a flower!
    Thank you for sharing
    Sue

Leave a Reply

