sock monkey svg

Another request…

I couldn’t help but smile as I was working on him.  It was also requested that I capture his hinny.  I’ll have to think on that one.

Click here to download

This entry was posted in animal, svg and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to sock monkey svg

  1. sheryl Newman says:

    He is cute.
    You captured him well.

  2. Brittany says:

    Oh I love this one so much!!! Thank you!!!

  3. patti g says:

    I can’t beleive how this is becoming so big again Thank you for sharing!

  4. marilyn says:

    too cute…tfs!

  5. Trisha says:

    Some things never go out of style for long! Thanks, Lea!

  6. Lana says:

    This will be perfect for my scrapbook page of my son and his sock monkey his grandma made for him. Thanks!!!

  7. Pingback: sock monkey svg | Tu J's and a Taco « svg

  8. Shelly says:

    You are fantastic! Thank you for sharing your talent and your files!

  9. Brandi says:

    super cute! Great for kids cards!

  10. Hannah says:

    Thank you! Finally my search for a cute digital sock monkey is over!

  11. Brandi says:

    So here is the scrapbook layout I used this cutie on. Turned out great!
    http://joyfullycreative.blogspot.com/2011/04/boy-fun.html

  12. Pingback: sharing – sock monkey | Tu J's and a Taco

  13. kendell says:

    Oh he is awesome, thank you for sharing, kindest regards

  14. Thank you so much. I searched and yours was the first to come up. I really appreciate this! I am in a card making exchange group, this file will make many people happy!

  15. Toni says:

    Love this little guy! His simple lines are perfect for my quilting project for a friend’s new baby. Thank you!

  16. Shoregirl says:

    I’ve been looking for sock monkey graphics for my nieces baby shower — thanks so much for sharing this one! Can’t wait to use it!

Leave a Reply

