Travel words – Relax svg

This is for you Rita.

Bonus for everyone.  I couldn’t decide on the font, so I left them all.  Decide which one you want, open it up in Inkscape and delete the rest before you cut.

Click here for download

This entry was posted in summer, svg, titles, travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Travel words – Relax svg

  1. Trisha says:

    Thanks, Lea! Love this!

  2. Christine says:

    Can you tell us what fonts these are? I love the one with the loopy L.

    • Lea says:

      I don’t know of an easy way to translate the font once I’ve put it into Inkscape. The font list that I started with. I deleted some because the were too thin, but I don’t know which ones they were from my list

      Bienville
      Arabelle
      CAC champagne
      Candlemas
      ccspills
      charlene
      cigno
      edwardian script
      premi script
      freebooter script
      pretoria
      pt valentine
      pyriform tones
      refined
      saginaw
      scarlett ribbons

  3. Brandi says:

    I love that you kept all the fonts, makes it super easy to customize to any card or layout! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

