crown #1 svg

This was requested for the upcoming royal wedding.

This is the first in the series

Click here to download

This entry was posted in svg and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to crown #1 svg

  1. Stacie G says:

    I like the shape of this… with a little “editing”, it would make a really cool edge-punch type border!

  2. Sheryl says:

    really cool svg. It will come in handy for my teenage daughters scrapbook pages since she thinks she is the princes in this house. lol
    Thank you for sharing
    Sheryl

  3. Pingback: crown #1 svg | Tu J's and a Taco « svg

  4. seeRsew says:

    I’m going to try (still haven’t mastered my cricut or my SCAL software!) to use this for my daughter’s 4th birthday! Thank you!

    • Lea says:

      Just go for it! I messed up several sheets of paper “learning”. If was a way for me to use up some older paper I really didn’t like anyway.

  5. Charlene says:

    nice crown – just what i was looking for – thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

