cookie box plain svg

And finally the cookie box plain.  I think I have filled all the requests for different words on the cookie box.  Please let me know if I forgot anyone or if you have a new request.

Click here to download

This entry was posted in box, svg and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to cookie box plain svg

  1. Jackie Sue says:

    Thanks so much for the plain cookie box!!!

  2. Deb says:

    Thanks for sharing all these really great cookie boxes!

  3. linda says:

    great job, as always
    Lindacrew4

  4. Pingback: cookie box plain svg | Tu J's and a Taco « svg

  5. Trisha says:

    Thank you! I was hoping for this one!

  6. Karin says:

    Thanks a lot for a great file.

  7. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Box, Purses, etc. post on Mar. 06, 2011. Thanks again.

  8. Shelly says:

    I want this box but it says “503 Service Unavailable
    No server is available to handle this request. ” Can you email it to me? Thanks SO much!!!! You’re great!

  9. Nikki says:

    Thanks so much for the cookie box pattern!

  10. Anne says:

    Great file – thank you!

  11. Elizabeth Barnett says:

    tried to download this from 4shared – and got a LIVID .exe file instead … sorry, can’t say if I like the box or not!!

  12. Lisa R says:

    Would love to down load the cookie box file but I do not want to install ilivid.exe software onto my computer. Is it possible for you to send the file to me?

Leave a Reply

