Youngest “J”

Still playing with my new camera (Nikon D3100). Someone commented that they just got the Rebel T2i. I had done all the research and had decided between the Nikon D3100 and the Canon Rebel T2i.  After seeing some pictures taken with the Rebel T2i at some locations where my kids play sports, I decided on the Canon Rebel T2i.  Well…when I got to the camera store, I asked the salesperson which one???? He said that it is like Coke and Pepsi.  Both are great cameras.  He told me the price and I just couldn’t spend $200 extra for one over the other, so that is why I now have the Nikon D3100 instead of the Rebel T2i.  I’m beginning to love it, but being a newbie to dSLR, I’m sure there are tons of features I’m missing.

I took this picture today at a birthday party of the youngest “J”.  I just can’t get over how great the pictures looks.

This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Youngest “J”

  1. Irene says:

    What a great action shot! Good cameras can be addicting – have fun

    Irene

Leave a Reply

