card trick quilt svg

My mom is a wonderful quilter.  I have done one for each of the boys.  The first on was this pattern.  Of course his colors were green and frog pattern.  You’ll have to let me know if you would like some different quilt patterns.

Click here to download

This entry was posted in svg and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to card trick quilt svg

  1. Trisha says:

    I think the quilt idea is good for backgrounds, even on a card or craft projects. Thanks!

  2. Lana says:

    Thanks for sharing!

  3. Norma says:

    I will use this on a square card front and emboss each square with a different folder. Also would be great in a layout of one of my quilts! TFS

  4. Rosie Glenn says:

    I am only a paper quilter and I love this! Keep them coming, because I can never do it right in fabric! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

