first broken bone title svg

I’m very far behind in my scrapbooking.  I’m currently working on a page to commemorate the first broken bone of the youngest “J”.  He broke his arm when he was 5.  Two more broken bones later, he is 9.

Click here to download

This entry was posted in svg and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to first broken bone title svg

  1. Trisha says:

    Thank you, Dear. Our daughter had her first broken bone when she was barely a year old, and again when she was 5. That was the last one, knock on wood. I hope I won’t need this!

  2. Rosie Glenn says:

    Sorry to need this but thanks for doing it!

  3. Lana says:

    Thanks — but I hope I never need this one!!

Leave a Reply

