corners #2 (page / photo) svg

It has been a while since someone shared their work using my svgs. Please submit your creations. It doesn’t have to be using the corners, it can be any of the svgs on this site.

Click here to download

This entry was posted in decorative, svg and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to corners #2 (page / photo) svg

  1. Linda says:

    Hi, I can imagine it would get very discouraging making the files and not seeing anyone use them.

    I will make a point of posting some pics this week! Thank you for your work, and sharing what you are doing.

  2. Rosie Glenn says:

    THis is very pretty. I am not sure how to use it yet but I know I will eventually. Thanks for your svgs. They are all fun.

  3. Brandi says:

    Can you say survivor marathon? I can! Just gotta take pictures the next time we have one!

  4. Brandi says:

    Can you say survivor marathon? I can! Just gotta take pictures the next time we have one! I used another one of your files (maybe 2, gotta look), haven’t gotten it on the blog yet. Will let you know when I do!

  5. kendell says:

    Thanks once again for another great file. Kindest regards

Leave a Reply

