turtle svg

Still on an animal kick…

Click here to download

This entry was posted in animal, svg and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to turtle svg

  1. Tina says:

    LUV this little guy! thank you for sharing 🙂

  2. Myrna says:

    Wow what a site!!!! I just discovered your site today and I have looked at a huge part of it and I LOVE, LOVE it. Thank you for your svgs. I really can’t say enough about this site. I must go and do some work but I will sneak back every chance I get to see more.
    Myrna

    • Lea says:

      Thanks for the great comment. I surfed over to you blog. I must say, you make beautiful cards. I hope you can find something on my site to use in your creative card creations.
      -Lea

  3. kendell says:

    Thanks once again, I can see this one coming in handy and thanks for all the other animal files, they are all appreciated, I just have to find some ‘me’ time and use them in my scrapbooking etc. Kindest regards

  4. bruno says:

    I like it when individuals get together and share
    opinions. Great site, stick with it!

Leave a Reply

