keys svg

As I was making this I was thinking, the Oldest “J” will be able to get his driver’s permit in less than 2 years. I’m so very scared and not ready. At least he drives the lawn mover like a little old lady (no offense), hopefully that is some reflection on how he will drive a real car.

Click here to download

This entry was posted in misc, svg and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to keys svg

  1. Lisa R. says:

    Thanks for the great svg. Yes, my daughter will be able to drive in less than two years! And she doesn’t ride the lawn mower! Scary. We are not ready for that. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Jeanette says:

    I can really use this file…my granddaughter will be 16 in July! thank you so much for this great file and thanks for sharing with us. Jeanette

  3. Trisha says:

    Thank you. I know I’ll need this before too long.

  4. Lana says:

    Thanks for sharing!

  5. Chris says:

    how do i get the download? I keep getting an extension add on

Leave a Reply

