iris svg

Sorry, I’m getting more and more side tracked with end-of-the-school-year activities, planning our vacation and crazy work.

Click here to download

This entry was posted in summer, svg and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to iris svg

  1. Jeanette says:

    Thank you for sharing this beautiful file. I enjoy your work soooo much!
    Jeanette

  2. Tina says:

    I luv Iris’ . I have a few different colors in my yard and now one more to enjoy! this one 🙂 thank you 🙂

  3. Annel says:

    so simple but SO beautiful thanks for sharing

  4. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Cutting Freebies for Craft (large): Wed, 4 May 2011

  5. L Harris says:

    Very pretty & simple. Exactly what I was hoping for.

Leave a Reply

