I’m back…Did anyone miss me?

Guess where we went…

We went on a Disney Cruise to Alaska.  We just got back last night.  I’m so tired.  I didn’t want everyone to think that I have forgotten about you.  I’ll be posting more pictures later and I’ll be creating some new svgs for my Alaska pictures that I’ll be sharing.

-Lea

This entry was posted in Alaska, Disney Cruise, photography. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m back…Did anyone miss me?

  1. Shelly says:

    Sounds like you had a good time. Glad you’re back and yes, I missed you!

  2. Emily C says:

    I did miss you! We will be going on the Disney Dream in Sept. I cant wait!

  3. linda says:

    yes yes you were very much missed! So glad you are back.
    Linda

Leave a Reply

