Alaska state shape svg

This is for our recent vacation.  Please feel free to request any additional states for your vacation or just because.

Click here to download

This entry was posted in Alaska, states, svg and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Alaska state shape svg

  1. Jo Bailey says:

    I hope you do all the states but Kentucky would be one I would want.
    Thank you.

  2. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Cutting Freebies for Craft (large): Tuesday, 14 Jun 2011

  3. thank you for alaska! my husband spent 2 years there after high school, Ketchikan. He sent me my engagement ring in the mail from Alaska! I am going to use this file to scrap pictures of Ketchikan for my 3 grown sons and their families. I am working on books for each of them. He passed away 2 years ago at the age of 61 so this will be very special to my boys. Thank you!

  4. Lea says:

    Hope this file brings back some good memories. Ketchikan and Skagway were our favorite stops. I would love to see your pages once you have finished.
    -Lea

Leave a Reply

