Chocolate Wasted Cake

I know it’s not scrapbooking but….

Wow!!

I have a holiday bunco party tomorrow night.  I’m supposed to bring a dinner food.  Does chocolate qualify as dinner food?

I think I’m going to go for it anyway.  I’ll let you know if anyone dies of sugar overdose.

Here is the website where I found this wonderful creation

Art of Dessert

Sorry about the side bar, I just had to share.

-Lea

This entry was posted in recipes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chocolate Wasted Cake

  1. Myrna says:

    Oh my gosh Lea, this is amazing. I had to laugh because I just had a crazy chocolate craving and had to go make a cake in a cup. Enough for two people but one person can sure do it justice.
    Thanking you so much for doing my special svg for me. YOU ROCK!!!!
    Myrna

  2. Elsa Villar says:

    That cake looks fantastic……..I can almost taste it. Thank you so much for sharing your svgs, it is very generous of you to do so.

Leave a Reply

