box with tabs svg

Hi All,

The school year is winding down and projects are becoming due.  The oldest “J” just presented a year-long project today in class.  Of course he forgot his speech paper.  I’m glad we practiced, practiced and practiced.  He said that he was the only one in his class to present without using notes, ha ha!

Love boxes….

This box has little tabs on each end to hold the box closed

Here is a  picture of where to follow the dash lines to fold

Click here to download

This entry was posted in birthday / presents, box, svg and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to box with tabs svg

  1. Jeanette Block says:

    Thank you so much for sharing this very useful box. I appreciate all the great work you do.

  2. cmsmith60 says:

    Thank you for the box file…will be using it for gifts being sent in ‘care’ pkgs to Korea…

  3. Trisha says:

    Excellent little box! Thank you!

  4. Irene L says:

    Exactly what I need! Thanks so much.
    Irene

  5. Vidette Benn says:

    This is such a cool box. Thanks for sharing.

  6. aardvark1879 says:

    Thank you so much for sharing this. And good to see you back on your blog 🙂
    Hope the project went well

  7. Brooksie says:

    Thank you!

  8. gwenyt says:

    Wanted to leave a link to the card I made with your Mustang svg. Thanks again!
    http://windchimesandlilacs.blogspot.com/2012/04/042712-fwf.html

  9. Rachael Porter says:

    Thanks so much for this box! Can’t wait to cut some out!

  10. June says:

    Thanks for this box template. I’m going to try it out as a new way to package my soaps. Even though I don’t sell them, I have lots of friends and family with allergies, so I like to package my soaps for them with an ingredients list. The old cigar band wrappers were getting boring, so I’m excited to try this out for a change. Thanks for a great site….I know I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

