tractor svg

I had a request today for a tractor.  What do you think?

Click here to download

This entry was posted in svg and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to tractor svg

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Cutting Freebies for Craft (large): Sunday, 29 Apr 2012

  2. Rosie Glenn says:

    Very nice…makes me think of home!

  3. Trisha says:

    . I like it! Thanks! This will be good for a page about our putting in a garden this year.

  4. Irene L says:

    I’m with Rosie – makes me think of home! Thanks so much.

  5. Brandi says:

    why do we have to sign up now to download files? I didn’t used to have to. I tried signing up and I did not receive the email verification. . . sad, as I love your files 😦

    • Lea says:

      I’m not sure why 4shared.com has changed the way they do downloads. I’m sorry you have to sign up with them. I might look at other options for file storage in the future, any suggestions are welcome. But there are just too many to move the existing files.
      -Lea

  6. Sandi says:

    Thanks for making this file for me. I love it for a man card. I live in Wisconsin and lots of farm land around here. Basically this is for my husband who loves John Deere. Again thanks so much and I will be showing the card I made with this on my blog. http://www.sandsgardenofcards.wordpress.com
    Sandi

  7. Deborah says:

    Hello,

    I love you files. I saw that you take request and I saw a great die cut (just the paper cut out) on eBay of a picture window with window panes. It took me some time but I did find the die cut and they also had a window box and flowers to go in it to. I think it would be great to have a SVG so that I could resize or place anywhere on a page. Later I saw a window with curtains but I haven’t found that yet. When I contacted the maker they said this is new and a hot item and hard to keep in stock. I purchased the window, the flower box and ther flowers. They had shutters too but I had purchased enough lol, …..for now.

    Just an idea if you could come up with something.

    I am looking forward to dabbling in making files too. I already have Inkscape, use it to convert other files to SVG.

    THANKS

  8. Brandi says:

    I like it, good ol deer!

  9. Lenoria says:

    I am glad I found your blog. I have downloaded a couple of files from you before and I am glad you put your name on the end of the files so I can find your site again. I have downloaded a couple that I would like to put who created them but did not save it under their blog site or name so I don’t know who to credit if I use it (I haven’t used very many yet anyway) but plan on it soon. I also watched your Inkscape tutorial on creating SVG files and will have to try to write it down so I can go into inkscape and try to follow step by step as I can’t seem to do it and follow the video. Thank you for going to so much trouble to give all the details!

  10. Nancy says:

    This looks just like our tractor… thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

